Day 24: Square

PSX_20170417_081928.jpg

A disclaimer before I begin: I have never done any fashion designing in my life. Not officially, at least. I just glance at catalogues now and then, peer over at Galliano and Elie Saab from time to time, gab with some fashion designer friends, stuff like that.

So this is me dabbling in fashion illustration with an ensemble inspired by squares, without reducing it to a print or creating a Bad Romance era Lady Gaga-esque outfit. Though the latter just might have been fun if I’d put my mind to it.


Leave a Reply

