And now, for some news…

Like many writers on the net (or so my guilty conscience likes to tell me), I get so caught up in day jobs and writing and mapmaking and formatting and marketing, that I forget to blog.

True, that also includes staying on track with Doctor Who and reading Sandman, but moving on.

*drum roll*

My debut novel, THE FALCON’S EYE, is finally available on Amazon Kindle for preordering!

It is an epic fantasy tale about a land pirate faced with a past she didn’t know she had, and a future that hangs in the balance of her choices. It will be formally released on Friday, 12th September, 2014, and will soon be made available in Nook, Kobo, iBooks, Goodreads, Flipkart, and all those other places, as well in print form, so do stay tuned!

So check it out, and if you know anyone who likes this kind of stuff, do tell them.

*breathe out*

I FINISHED MY BOOK!! HA HA HA HA HA I FINISHED MY BOOK!

Now to get back to work on the next one…


Leave a Reply

