The Upsides of Multitasking

There are a lot. Really, a lot.

Like now. I’m watching Francesco Silva get yellow-carded in the match vs Netherlands (No, I have no idea who I’m supporting. I like both these teams.) At the same time, I’ve got the lineart of my map open on Photoshop, and the second draft of my manuscript going through final edit on Microsoft Word. And I have hiccups.

So yeah, multitasking. Downsides to it? Not many. Besides less clogging in brainspace.

Anyway, what I mainly came to say was this. While ‘The Falcon’s Eye’ is in the last stages of production, I do have things that you can read. I have a slew of short stories, long stories, and a couple of poems here, for you to read, and if you would, even review! I do make it a point to respond to all comments and questions, so if there’s anything, I will reply to you.

In other news, I don’t think anyone’s gonna score in the first half.

Listening to: ‘Ramble On’, Led Zeppelin


One thought on “The Upsides of Multitasking

Leave a Reply

